"Station Identifications" in a group and individual call signs?

Let me start by saying that I am new to GMRS. My license application is currently being processed. But I have oportunities to tinker with other family members’ GMRS systems in the past (i understand that I could continue to use their license… but I would rather have my own so I know when it is expiring and such).

After reading posts on this board and several others the GMRS community seems to be a stickler for details and quick to jump on someone’s butt for not interpreting the law in the same manner as they do. So some of these questions might seem silly to most… but I would like to get the views of the longtime GMRS’ers on it.

I have read several other posts about station identifications, including reading 47CFR § 95.119. But I am a bit confused about identification when the communications are among family members sharing a single license.
Does each family member operating a GMRS device in group communication need to transmit the system call sign - and a unit number as described in 95.119(a)? Or is it only necessary for one person to do this after a series of transmissions? In either case is the family group of GMRS users considered the “system”?

Also, 95.119(d) states that the ident must be “Voice in the English language”… how the heck does the scrambler features of consumer radios (i.e. midland gxt950) make this possible? Seems like you would have to turn it off every time you a station id. was needed.