Help is need for a newbie

Hello everyone
I’m new here and came in for guidance. I would appreciate if you could help me solve my problem.
I’m not an expert at all in radios. We bought digital radios for the restaurant staff and I have been using the channel 3 on an analog radio with another digital which is set on 462.325 and they hear each other.

Now the question

If I want to use on the analog radio another channel out of the 16 channels other than channel 3 what would the digital frequency be?
Thank you in advance

To give you a quick summary, there is no difference in the frequency, whether analog or digital. You use the frequency assigned to your business by the FCC (if you are in the U.S.)

If you are going to use your assigned frequency on digital, you will need a new licence specific for digital.

As far as radios talking to each other, an analog radio cannot communicate to a digital radio when it is set for digital. Many of them offer the choice when setting a frequency to select either analog or digital. When programming your radios, you need to select analog.

There is no set frequency for any numbered channels, such as channel 3. It may be the frequency that was programmed in to the radio from the factory, or it may be the itinerant business frequencies programmed into the radio. The important thing here is that you cannot use 462.325 (or any other business frequency that may be programmed into those radios) unless you have a licence for those specific frequencies.

The exception would be FRS radios, and GMRS radios if you and your staff all have GMRS licences.