Frequency Help?!

Hello,
I am relatively new to the 2-way world, and have obtained my GMRS license and call sign.
I am using my radios for some short-course off road racing communication.
I have no clue what frequency to have my radios programmed at. The radios are 2 channel radios, so I am assuming I can get 2 frequencies programmed in.
I just have no clue as to what frequencies to have programmed.

Can somebody help??

What is the make and model of the radios you have?

They are Motorola P1225

Motorola made a UHF and VHF radio with that model number (No idea why they did that). Do you know if it is the UHF one? If you open the battery case and take out the battery there might be a label with frequency information on it (400 - 520 MHz or such).

They are both UHF 450-470. I had called Motorola, and they ran the part numbers for me.

Ok, we should be able to program two GRMS frequencies in for you. We are getting ready to shut down for Memorial day, if you could call us next week we can help you with this 1-800-584-1445. Programming cost tends to be around $20 + shipping charges. If you go elsewhere do not pay much more than that!

Shipping to where? I may not have a lot of time for shipping, the holiday weekend has kind of screwed me over for timing.
I was hoping to have these radios operational by June 4th. I live in zip 49931. There is someone locally where I can get them programmed, and I believe he is reasonably priced.
I just have no clue what frequencies to try to use, especially since I am just limited to 2 channels.