Any way to make Motorola Rmu2080d and Hytera bd502/pd362 communicate?

Hello. I’m very new to the two-way radio scene but I need to ask someone knowledgeable if there is a way to make hytera bd502 communicate with a Motorola rmu2080d.
The school inside my building uses Motorola 2080, I work for the biding and we have Hytera bd502 and pd962 (probably).
I know that Motorola is analog only but the hytera also has analog mode in it and, as far as I can understand, covers the frequencies of the Motorola (450-470ghz in uhf mode).

If there is a way to make them work together please let me know, if you could explain how to do it I would definitely appreciate it tremendously! I (sort of) know how to use Motorola cps and have the hytera version as well but only for pd362, waiting for a two-pin cable for the bd502 but can try one of the 362 meanwhile or my pd962 (or 982) because that one came with a cable and software.

My apologies if I don’t use the right words or if I accidentally posted it in a wrong category, this seemed like a general discussion.

Thank you!

They could, but you would need to program the Hytera to the supported business frequencies of the Motorola. The RU2080d has 99 pre-set user selectable itinerant frequencies. Some of these pre-programmed channels are set with a default PL tone as well, so you would need to add that tone to the Hytera. The Motorola can also be programmed to custom frequencies and you will need to have the CPS for that.

Thank you, I tried that today and came to a conclusion that they may not be compatible.