Two Way Radio Forum  

Go Back   Two Way Radio Forum > Two Way Radios > General Discussion

Click here to visit our ecommerce site - BuyTwoWayRadios.com

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-21-2009, 10:53 AM
armlefty armlefty is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Default sync radios

I have Kenwood 3101 and 3200 two way radios I just picked up a motorola BPR 40 and would like to get it on the sme frequency to work with the kenwoods can any one explain to me how to get this done.
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-21-2009, 06:54 PM
speedypetey speedypetey is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 126
Default Re: sync radios

Yup. Take it to a Motorola dealer and get it programmed. This is the ONLY way.

This is also the reason I will NEVER own a motorola commercial radio that is not pre-programmed.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012, Cricket Ventures LLC